Staff

CHS Staff

Administration and Support

Staff Extension Email
Geoff Neill, Principal 1102 gneill@cuba.k12.mo.us
Tim Webster, Assistant Principal 1103 twebster@cuba.k12.mo.us
Susanne Adkins, Secretary 1100 sadkins@cuba.k12.mo.us
Claudia Montgomery, Secretary 1106 cmontgomery@cuba.k12.mo.us
Dr. Amanda Espinoza, Counselor 1107 aespinoza@cuba.k12.mo.us
Tonya Hulbert, Counselor / A+ 1138 thulbert@cuba.k12.mo.us
Kenny Hohe, Athletic Director 1105 khohe@cuba.k12.mo.us
Trice Davis, Nurse 1104 tdavis@cuba.k12.mo.us
Ian Smith, Athletic Trainer 1104 ismith@cuba.k12.mo.us

Teachers

Staff Extension Email
Paige Alexander, Physical Education 1157 palexander@cuba.k12.mo.us
Nate Boeh, Social Studies 1135 nboeh@cuba.k12.mo.us
Suzanne Bouse, Business 1129 sbouse@cuba.k12.mo.us
Jessica Brendel, English 1133 jbrendel@cuba.k12.mo.us
Chris Bryan, Chemistry 1127 cbryan@cuba.k12.mo.us
Pamela Bryan, Art 1149 pbryan@cuba.k12.mo.us
Hilary Bush, Vo-Ag 1260 hbush@cuba.k12.mo.us
Amanda Campbell, Vocal Music 1146 amcampbell@cuba.k12.mo.us
Tayler Desmond, ISS 1265 tdesmond@cuba.k12.mo.us
Deanna Cunningham, Librarian 1141 decunningham@cuba.k12.mo.us
Timothy Duarte, Social Studies 1137 tduarte@cuba.k12.mo.us
Gary Durbin, Dual Credit History 1133 gdurbin@cuba.k12.mo.us
Scott Farace, Social Studies 1136 sfarace@cuba.k12.mo.us
Rachael Harris, Special Services 1119 rharris@cuba.k12.mo.us
Brett Joseph, Physical Education 1156 bjoseph@cuba.k12.mo.us
Emily Joseph, Science 1116 ejoseph@cuba.k12.mo.us
Amber Lange, English 1131 alange@cuba.k12.mo.us
Rick Matthiesen, Math 1123 rmatthiesen@cuba.k12.mo.us
Jake Montalbano, Weight Training 1152 jmontalbano@cuba.k12.mo.us
Rebecca Montalbano, ALC 2113 rmontalbano@cuba.k12.mo.us
Shannon Moore, Band 1263 smooore@cuba.k12.mo.us
Julie Munro, English 1134 jmunro@cuba.k12.mo.us
Jennifer Ray, Special Education 1121 jray@cuba.k12.mo.us
Kim Ray, Math 1124 kray@cuba.k12.mo.us
Dale Riley, Vo-Ag 1158 driley@cuba.k12.mo.us
Taylour Rinehart, Business 1126 trinehart@cuba.k12.mo.us
Cate Sanazaro, Speech/Drama 1132 csanazaro@cuba.k12.mo.us
Martha Sellers, Spanish 1118 msellers@cuba.k12.mo.us
Myra Siebert, Science 1117 msiebert@cuba.k12.mo.us
Kristy Smith, FACS 1150 ksmith2@cuba.k12.mo.us
Lydia Stack, Math/Science 1125 lstack@cuba.k12.mo.us
Karen Timmons, Special Education 1120 ktimmons@cuba.k12.mo.us
Tabitha Tutterrow, Math 1122 ttutterrow@cuba.k12.mo.us