Staff

CHS Staff

Administration and Support

Staff Extension Email
Tim Webster, Principal 1102 twebster@cuba.k12.mo.us
Sam Callis, Assistant Principal 1103 scallis@cuba.k12.mo.us
Melissa Deppe, Secretary 1100 mdeppe@cuba.k12.mo.us
Claudia Montgomery, Secretary 1106 cmontgomery@cuba.k12.mo.us
Dr. Amanda Espinoza, Counselor 1107 aespinoza@cuba.k12.mo.us
Tonya Hulbert, Counselor / A+ 1138 thulbert@cuba.k12.mo.us
Myra Siebert, Athletic Director 1105 msiebert@cuba.k12.mo.us
Trice Davis, Nurse 1104 tdavis@cuba.k12.mo.us
Ian Smith, Athletic Trainer 1104 ismith@cuba.k12.mo.us

Teachers

Staff Extension Email
Paige Alexander, Physical Education 1157 palexander@cuba.k12.mo.us
Lucille Behrendt, Math 1122 lbehrendt@cuba.k12.mo.us
Suzanne Bouse, Business 1129 sbouse@cuba.k12.mo.us
Jessica Brendel, English 1133 jbrendel@cuba.k12.mo.us
Hilary Bush, Vo-Ag 1260 hbush@cuba.k12.mo.us
Amanda Campbell, Vocal Music 1146 amcampbell@cuba.k12.mo.us
Deanna Cunningham, Librarian 1141 decunningham@cuba.k12.mo.us
Timothy Duarte, Social Studies 1137 tduarte@cuba.k12.mo.us
Gary Durbin, Dual Credit History 1133 gdurbin@cuba.k12.mo.us
Cynthia Floyd, Speech/Drama 1132 cfloyd@cuba.k12.mo.us
Alex Garber, Social Studies 1135 agarber@cuba.k12.mo.us
Rachael Harris, Special Services 1119 rharris@cuba.k12.mo.us
Madeline Havelka, Art 1149 mhavelka@cuba.k12.mo.us
Brett Joseph, Physical Education 1156 bjoseph@cuba.k12.mo.us
Emily Joseph, Science 1116 ejoseph@cuba.k12.mo.us
Brett Krodinger, Science 1127 bkrodinger@cuba.k12.mo.us
Lacy Ludwig, English 1131 lludwig@cuba.k12.mo.us
Jake Montalbano, Weight Training 1152 jmontalbano@cuba.k12.mo.us
Rebecca Montalbano, ALC 2113 rmontalbano@cuba.k12.mo.us
Shannon Moore, Band 1263 smoore@cuba.k12.mo.us
Julie Munro, English 1134 jmunro@cuba.k12.mo.us
Dana Pilkenton, Business 1126 dpilkenton@cuba.k12.mo.us
Jennifer Ray, Special Education 1121 jray@cuba.k12.mo.us
Kim Ray, Math 1124 kray@cuba.k12.mo.us
Dale Riley, Vo-Ag 1158 driley@cuba.k12.mo.us
Martha Sellers, Spanish 1118 msellers@cuba.k12.mo.us
Roger Siwak, Business 1130 rsiwak@cuba.k12.mo.us
Kristy Smith, FACS 1150 ksmith2@cuba.k12.mo.us
Lydia Stack, Math/Science 1125 lstack@cuba.k12.mo.us
Karen Timmons, Special Education 1120 ktimmons@cuba.k12.mo.us
Kade Tucker, Social Studies 1137 ktucker@cuba.k12.mo.us
Dwight Warnke, Science 1117 dwarnke@cuba.k12.mo.us
Ryan Weber 1265 rweber@cuba.k12.mo.us
Morgan Whitaker 1123 mwhitaker@cuba.k12.mo.us