Staff

CHS Staff

Administration and Support

Staff Extension Email
Sam Callis, Principal 1102 scallis@ccr2.org
Erik Logan, Assistant Principal 1103 elogan@ccr2.org
Melissa Deppe, Secretary 1100 mdeppe@ccr2.org
Claudia Montgomery, Secretary 1106 cmontgomery@ccr2.org
Dr. Amanda Espinoza, Counselor 1107 aespinoza@ccr2.org
Tonya Hulbert, Counselor / A+ 1138 thulbert@ccr2.org
Ryan Bobbitt, Activities Director 1105/1265 rbobbitt@ccr2.org
Becky Ness, AD Secretary 1165 bness@ccr2.org
Aleah Scharfenberg, Nurse 1104 ascharfenberg@ccr2.org
Emily Kurtz, Athletic Trainer 1104 ekurtz@ccr2.org

Teachers

Staff Extension Email
Lucille Behrendt, Math 1122 lbehrendt@ccr2.org
Randy Bouse, ALC 1156 rbouse@ccr2.org
Suzanne Bouse, Business 1129 sbouse@ccr2.org
Samantha Callahan, Art 1149 scallahan@ccr2.org
Jaclyn Campos, Math 1123 jcampos@ccr2.org
John Coussons, Social Studies 1135 jcoussons@ccr2.org
Collin Crader, Weights 1152/1189 ccrader@ccr2.org
Chris Case, Speech/Drama 1131 ccase@ccr2.org
Taylor Dace, Science 1127 tdace@ccr2.org
Timothy Duarte, Social Studies 1136 tduarte@ccr2.org
Alex Garber, Social Studies 1137 agarber@ccr2.org
Rachael Harris, Special Services 1123 rharris@ccr2.org
Randy Hudson, Chorus 1146 rhudson@ccr2.org
Brett Joseph, Physical Education 1128 bjoseph@ccr2.org
Emily Joseph, Science 1116 ejoseph@ccr2.org
Lacy Ludwig, English 1133 lludwig@ccr2.org
Reghan Martin, English 1132 rmartin@ccr2.org
Shannon Moore, Band 1263 smoore@ccr2.org
Jett Mullally, Health/PE 1157 jmullally@ccr2.org
Julie Munro, Librarian 1141 jmunro@ccr2.org
Tabitha Olson, Math 1125 tolson@ccr2.org
Jennifer Ray, Special Education 1121 jray@ccr2.org
Dale Riley, Vo-Ag 1158 driley@ccr2.org
Kirsten Schrumpf, English 1134 kschrumpf@ccr2.org
Martha Sellers, Spanish 1118 msellers@ccr2.org
Roger Siwak, Business/Marketing 1130 rsiwak@ccr2.org
Kristy Smith, FACS 1150 ksmith2@ccr2.org
Lydia Stack, Math/Science 1117 lstack@ccr2.org
Karen Timmons, Special Education 1120 ktimmons@ccr2.org
Hagen Tufanio, Math 1124 htufanio@ccr2.org