Staff

CHS Staff

Administration and Support

Staff Extension Email
Myra Siebert, Principal 1102 msiebert@ccr2.org
Erik Logan, Assistant Principal 1103 elogan@ccr2.org
Melissa Deppe, Secretary 1100 mdeppe@ccr2.org
Claudia Montgomery, Secretary 1106 cmontgomery@ccr2.org
Tonya Hulbert, Counselor 1138 thulbert@ccr2.org
Marian Redhage, Counselor/A+ Coordinatorr 1107 mredhage@ccr2.org
Becky Ness, AD Secretary 1165 bness@ccr2.org
Aleah Scharfenberg, Nurse 1104 ascharfenberg@ccr2.org
Emily Fedderson, Athletic Trainer 1104 efedderson@ccr2.org

Teachers

Staff Extension Email
Emily Atkinson, Science 1127 eatkinson@ccr2.org
Tonya Beakley, MS/HS Special Services 1119 tbeakley@ccr2.org
Natalie Bourbon, Special Services 1126 nbourbon@ccr2.org
Randy Bouse, ALC 1156 rbouse@ccr2.org
Suzanne Bouse, Business/Marketing 1129 sbouse@ccr2.org
Samantha Callahan, Art 1149 scallahan@ccr2.org
Jaclyn Campos, Math 1123 jcampos@ccr2.org
Chris Case, Speech/Drama 1131 ccase@ccr2.org
Collin Crader, Weights 1152/1189 ccrader@ccr2.org
Daren Dace, PE 1145 ddace@ccr2.org
Taylor Dace, ISS 1265 tdace@ccr2.org
Timothy Duarte, Social Studies 1136 tduarte@ccr2.org
Alex Garber, Social Studies 1137 agarber@ccr2.org
Ron Giesler, Science 1116 rgiesler@ccr2.org
Jessica Helm, Social Studies 1135 jhelm@ccr2.org
Jill Keeney, Science 1117 jkeeney@ccr2.org
Lacy Ludwig, English 1133 lludwig@ccr2.org
Reghan Martin, English 1132 rmartin@ccr2.org
Shannon Moore, Band 1263 smoore@ccr2.org
Jett Mullally, Health/PE 1157 jmullally@ccr2.org
Julie Munro, Librarian 1141 jmunro@ccr2.org
Dale Riley, Vo-Ag 1158 driley@ccr2.org
Sandra Roberts, Special Services 1119 sroberts@ccr2.org
Kirsten Schrumpf, English 1134 kschrumpf@ccr2.org
Martha Sellers, Spanish 1118 msellers@ccr2.org
Matthew Sherrill, Chorus 1146 msherrill@ccr2.org
Kristy Smith, FACS 1150 ksmith@ccr2.org
Kristina Summers, Math 1122 ksummers@ccr2.org
Karen Timmons, Special Education 1120 ktimmons@ccr2.org
Hagen Tufanio, Math 1124 htufanio@ccr2.org
Patricia Woemmel, Business 1130 pwoemmel@ccr2.org