Staff

CHS Staff

Administration and Support

Staff Extension Email
Tim Webster, Principal 1102 twebster@ccr2.org
Sam Callis, Assistant Principal 1103 scallis@ccr2.org
Melissa Deppe, Secretary 1100 mdeppe@ccr2.org
Claudia Montgomery, Secretary 1106 cmontgomery@ccr2.org
Dr. Amanda Espinoza, Counselor 1107 aespinoza@ccr2.org
Tonya Hulbert, Counselor / A+ 1138 thulbert@ccr2.org
Ryan Bobbitt, Activities Director 1105 rbobbitt@ccr2.org
Becky Ness, AD Secretary 1165 bness@ccr2.org
Trice Davis, Nurse 1104 tdavis@ccr2.org
Ian Smith, Athletic Trainer 1104 ismith@ccr2.org

Teachers

Staff Extension Email
Lucille Behrendt, Math 1122 lbehrendt@ccr2.org
Jett Bouckaert, Health/PE 1157 jbouckaert@ccr2.org
Randy Bouse, ALC 1156 rbouse@ccr2.org
Suzanne Bouse, Business 1129 sbouse@ccr2.org
Hilary Bush, Vo-Ag 1260 hbush@ccr2.org
Deanna Cunningham, Librarian 1141 decunningham@ccr2.org
Timothy Duarte, Social Studies 1136 tduarte@ccr2.org
Cynthia Floyd, Speech/Drama 1131 cfloyd@ccr2.org
Alex Garber, Social Studies 1137 agarber@ccr2.org
Rachael Harris, Special Services 1123 rharris@ccr2.org
Randy Hudson, Chorus 1146 rhudson@ccr2.org
Matthew Jayne, ISS 1265 mjayne@ccr2.org
Brett Joseph, Physical Education 1128 bjoseph@ccr2.org
Emily Joseph, Science 1116 ejoseph@ccr2.org
Brett Krodinger, Science 1127 bkrodinger@ccr2.org
Lacy Ludwig, English 1133 lludwig@ccr2.org
Reghan Martin, English 1134 rmartin@ccr2.org
Jake Montalbano, Weight Training 1152 jmontalbano@ccr2.org
Shannon Moore, Band 1263 smoore@ccr2.org
Julie Munro, English 1132 jmunro@ccr2.org
Tabitha Olson, Math 1125 tolson@ccr2.org
Dana Pilkenton, Business 1126 dpilkenton@ccr2.org
Jennifer Ray, Special Education 1121 jray@ccr2.org
Dale Riley, Vo-Ag 1158 driley@ccr2.org
Martha Sellers, Spanish 1118 msellers@ccr2.org
Roger Siwak, Business 1130 rsiwak@ccr2.org
Kristy Smith, FACS 1150 ksmith2@ccr2.org
Lydia Stack, Math/Science 1117 lstack@ccr2.org
Shelly Steiger, Art 1149 ssteiger@ccr2.org
Karen Timmons, Special Education 1120 ktimmons@ccr2.org
Kade Tucker, Social Studies 1135 ktucker@ccr2.org
Hagen Tufanio, Math 1124 htufanio@ccr2.org