Central Office and Support Staff

Central Office Staff

Staff Extension Email
Jon Earnhart, Superintendent 1173 jearnhart@ccr2.org
Dr. Curt Graves, Assistant Superintendent 1174 cgraves@ccr2.org
Angela Jenkins, Superintendent Secretary 1172 ajenkins@ccr2.org
Mary Reeves, Bookkeeper 1176 mreeves@ccr2.org
Patricia Simpson, Bookkeeper 1178 psimpson@ccr2.org

Special Services

Staff Extension Email
Vickie Gorsuch, Director 2190 vgorsuch@ccr2.org
Angie Earnhart, Process Coordinator 2189 aearnhart@ccr2.org
Amy McCaffrey, Speech Implementer 1244 amccaffrey@ccr2.org
Renee Bowen, Speech 1196 rbowen@ccr2.org
Melanie Perkins, Social Worker, Foster Care POC 1191 mperkins@ccr2.org
Tracy Gibson, Secretary 2191 tgibson@ccr2.org

Support

Staff Extension Email
Darrell Cunningham, Maintenance Supervisor 1210 dcunningham@ccr2.org
Lawrence Reed, Custodian Supervisor 1206 lreed@ccr2.org
Barbara Robinson, Food Service Director 1209 brobinson@ccr2.org
Doug Windle, Transportation Supervisor 1205 dwindle@ccr2.org