Central Office and Support Staff

Central Office Staff

Staff Extension Email
Jon Earnhart, Superintendent 1173 jearnhart@cuba.k12.mo.us
Dr. Curt Graves, Assistant Superintendent 1174 cgraves@cuba.k12.mo.us
Angela Jenkins, Superintendent Secretary 1172 ajenkins@cuba.k12.mo.us
Mary Reeves, Bookkeeper 1176 mreeves@cuba.k12.mo.us
Denise White, Payroll / Insurance 1178 dwhite@cuba.k12.mo.us

Special Services

Staff Extension Email
Vickie Gorsuch, Director 2190 vgorsuch@cuba.k12.mo.us
Angie Earnhart, Process Coordinator 2189 aearnhart@cuba.k12.mo.us
Amy McCaffrey, Speech Implementer 1193 amccaffrey@cuba.k12.mo.us
Sarah Noellsch, Speech 1244 snoellsch@cuba.k12.mo.us
Melanie Perkins, Social Worker, Foster Care POC 1191 mperkins@cuba.k12.mo.us
Tracy Gibson, Secretary 2191 tgibson@cuba.k12.mo.us

Support

Staff Extension Email
Darrell Cunningham, Maintenance Supervisor 1210 dcunningham@cuba.k12.mo.us
Kenny Perzan, Mechanic 1205 kperzan@cuba.k12.mo.us
Lawrence Reed, Custodian Supervisor 1206 lreed@cuba.k12.mo.us
Barbara Robinson, Food Service Director 1209 brobinson@cuba.k12.mo.us
Doug Windle, Transportation Supervisor 1205 dwindle@cuba.k12.mo.us