Central Office and Support Staff

Central Office Staff

Staff Extension Email
Dr. Curt Graves, Superintendent 1173 cgraves@ccr2.org
Dr. Scott Davidson, Assistant Superintendent 1174 sdavidson@ccr2.org
Angela Jenkins, Superintendent Secretary 1172 ajenkins@ccr2.org
Jamie Schuette, Bookkeeper 1176 jschuette@ccr2.org
Patricia Simpson, Bookkeeper 1178 psimpson@ccr2.org

Special Services

Staff Extension Email
Vickie Gorsuch, Director 2190 vgorsuch@ccr2.org
Jennifer Ray, Process Coordinator 2189 jray@ccr2.org
Amy McCaffrey, Speech Implementer 1244 amccaffrey@ccr2.org
Renee Bowen, Speech 1196 rbowen@ccr2.org
Melanie Weber, Social Worker, Foster Care POC 1191 mweber@ccr2.org
Tracy Gibson, Secretary 2191 tgibson@ccr2.org

Support

Staff Extension Email
Doug Shockley, Maintenance Supervisor 1210 dshockley@ccr2.org
Lawrence Reed, Custodian Supervisor 1206 lreed@ccr2.org
Barbara Robinson, Food Service Director 1209 brobinson@ccr2.org
Doug Windle, Transportation Supervisor 1205 dwindle@ccr2.org