Staff

CES Staff

Administration and Support

Staff Extension Email
Joe Cross, Principal 1179 jcross@ccr2.org
Heather Allen, Assistant Principal 1186 hallen@ccr2.org
Amanda Keogh, Counselor 1220 akeogh@ccr2.org
Hailey Grayson, Nurse 1203 hgrayson@ccr2.org
Secretary 2192
Mollie Fancher, Secretary 1177 mfancher@ccr2.org
Tracy Gibson, Special Services Secretary 2191 tgibson@ccr2.org

Teachers

Staff Extension Email
Kindergarten
Jean Abolt 2150 jabolt@ccr2.org
Kim Gipson 1224 kgipson@ccr2.org
Jeri Ann Herwig 1232 jherwig@ccr2.org
Angela Matousek 2163 amatousek@ccr2.org
Tammi Palmer 2149 tpalmer@ccr2.org
Gwendolyn Wise 2151 gwise@ccr2.org
First Grade
Lindsay Fieser 2153 lfieser@ccr2.org
Marsha Fischer 2152 mfischer@ccr2.org
Emily Haverstick 2156 ehaverstick@ccr2.org
Angela Maffeo 2157 amaffeo@ccr2.org
Tara Moody 2155 tmoody@ccr2.org
Lorelei Rice 2154 lrice@ccr2.org
Second Grade
Marcia Bone 2171 mbone@ccr2.org
Leslie Coffman 2167 lcoffman@ccr2.org
Jennifer Cunnigham 2165 jcunningham@ccr2.org
Renee White 2166 rwhite@ccr2.org
Third Grade
Heather Chapman 2141 hchapman@ccr2.org
Jordan Gilliam 2137 jbrummet@ccr2.org
Kristal Hall 2140 khall@ccr2.org
Maegan McEnnis 2138 mmcennis@ccr2.org
Jamie Stein 2139 jstein@ccr2.org
Fourth Grade
Lisa Girardier 2148 lgirardier@ccr2.org
Tracy Kackley 2142 tkackley@ccr2.org
Rita Payne 2146 rpayne@ccr2.org
Wanda Reeves 2143 wreeves@ccr2.org
Special Area Teachers
Melissa Albright, Art 2181 malbright@ccr2.org
Joe Emerson, Music 2182 jemerson@ccr2.org
Peggy Hussey, Computers 2161 phussey@ccr2.org
Heath Medlock, P.E. 2188 hmedlock@ccr2.org
Amy Vandergriffe, P.A.T. 2136 avandergriffe@ccr2.org
Gayla Eaton, Library 2160 geaton@ccr2.org
Title 1 Teachers
Paula McGinnis, ESOL/Title 1194 paulam@ccr2.org
Kelly Hatton, Title 1197 khatton@ccr2.org
Lynn Rardin, Title 1198 lrardin@ccr2.org
Michelle Rhoads, Title 1195 mrhoads@ccr2.org
Special Services
Angela Jackson 2135 ajackson@ccr2.org
Amanda Walker 2158 awalker@ccr2.org
Crystal Gahr 1199 cgahr@ccr2.org
Danielle Levy 2144 dlevy@ccr2.org
Sierra Pettey 2170 spettey@ccr2.org