Staff

CES Staff

Administration and Support

Staff Extension Email
Dr. Kim Peterson, Principal 1179 kpeterson@cuba.k12.mo.us
Kristie Lenauer, Assistant Principal 1186 klenauer@cuba.k12.mo.us
Amanda Keogh, Counselor 1220 akeogh@cuba.k12.mo.us
Hailey Grayson, Nurse 1203 hgrayson@cuba.k12.mo.us</>
Paula Shockley, Secretary 1177 ppshockley@cuba.k12.mo.us
Melissa Deppe, Secretary 1170 mdeppe@cuba.k12.mo.us
Tracy Gibson, Special Services Secretary 2191 tgibson@cuba.k12.mo.us

Teachers

Staff Extension Email
Kindergarten
Jean Abolt 2150 jabolt@cuba.k12.mo.us
Tonya Bowen 2149 tbowen@cuba.k12.mo.us
Jeri Ann Herwig 1232 jherwig@cuba.k12.mo.us
Angela Matousek 2163 amatousek@cuba.k12.mo.us
Tammi Palmer 2158 tpalmer@cuba.k12.mo.us
Gwendolyn Wise 2151 gwise@cuba.k12.mo.us
First Grade
Marcia Bone 2156 mbone@cuba.k12.mo.us
Gayla Eaton 2153 geaton@cuba.k12.mo.us
Lindsay Fieser 2154 lfieser@cuba.k12.mo.us
Kim Gipson 1224 kgipson@cuba.k12.mo.us
Kelly Hatton 2152 khatton@cuba.k12.mo.us
Angela Maffeo 2157 amaffeo@cuba.k12.mo.us
Miranda Stroupe 2155 mstroup@cuba.k12.mo.us
Second Grade
Leslie Coffman 2167 lcoffman@cuba.k12.mo.us
Jennifer Cunnigham 2165 jcunningham@cuba.k12.mo.us
Paula Griffith 2171 paulag@cuba.k12.mo.us
Wendy Renner 2170 wrenner@cuba.k12.mo.us
Renee White 2166 rwhite@cuba.k12.mo.us
Third Grade
Heather Chapman 2136 HChapman@cuba.k12.mo.us
Marsha Fischer 2164 mfischer@cuba.k12.mo.us
Amy McCaffrey 2137 amccaffrey@cuba.k12.mo.us
Tara Moody 2139 tmoody@cuba.k12.mo.us
Rita Payne 2138 rpayne@cuba.k12.mo.us
Fourth Grade
Renee Bowen 2146 rbowen@cuba.k12.mo.us
Lisa Girardier 2148 lgirardier@cuba.k12.mo.us
Kristal Hall 2145 khall@cuba.k12.mo.us
Tracy Kackley 2142 tkackley@cuba.k12.mo.us
Julie Miller-Schoen 2147 jmiller@cuba.k12.mo.us
Wanda Reeves 2143 wreeves@cuba.k12.mo.us
Special Area Teachers
Melissa Albright, Art 2181 malbright@cuba.k12.mo.us
Ronna Ament, Music 2182 rament@cuba.k12.mo.us
Peggy Hussey, Computers 2161 phussey@cuba.k12.mo.us
Heath Medlock, P.E. 2188 hmedlock@cuba.k12.mo.us
Jennifer Murray, P.A.T. 1196 jmurray@cuba.k12.mo.us
Sharon Zelch, Library 2160 szelch@cuba.k12.mo.us
Title 1 Teachers
Paula McGinnis, ESOL/Title 1194 paulam@cuba.k12.mo.us
Becky Ness, Title 1197 bness@cuba.k12.mo.us
Lynn Rardin, Title 1198 lrardin@cuba.k12.mo.us
Michelle Rhoads, Title 1195 mrhoads@cuba.k12.mo.us
Special Services
Angela Jackson 2136 ajackson@cuba.k12.mo.us
Amanda Walker 1193 awalker@cuba.k12.mo.us
Laura Heyer 2169 lheyer@cuba.k12.mo.us
Crystal Gahr 1199 cgahr@cuba.k12.mo.us
Charlu Hill 2147 CHill@cuba.k12.mo.us