Staff

CMS Staff

CMS Administration and Support

Name Extension E-mail
Marie Shoemaker, Principal 1182 mshoemaker@ccr2.org
Jonathan Peregoy, Asst. Principal 1213 jperegoy@ccr2.org
Lisa Halbert, Secretary 1183 lhalbert@ccr2.org
Rachel Smith, Secretary 2107 rsmith@ccr2.org
Julie Perkins, Counselor 1188 jperkins@ccr2.org
Cindy Breese, Nurse 1202 cbreese@ccr2.org

CMS Teachers

Name Extension E-mail
Lori Bailey, 5th Science 2133 lbailey@ccr2.org
Joanna Baughman, 7th Comm. Arts 2102 jbaughman@ccr2.org
Tonya Beakley, Special Services 2117 tbeakley@ccr2.org
Casey Breig, 7th Math 2123 cbreig@ccr2.org
Loretta Callahan, Computers 2116 lcallahan@ccr2.org
Melissa DeTullio, 7th Math 2103 mdetullio@ccr2.org
Steven Emmons, 7th Social Studies 2104 semmons@ccr2.org
Ariana Evrard, 6th Math 2121 aevrard@ccr2.org
Amber Giuliani, 6th Comm. Arts 2120 agiuliani@ccr2.org
Christina Haist, FACS 2112 chaist@ccr2.org
Eva Harmon, 8th Special Services 2110 eharmon@ccr2.org
DeeAnn Heaton, 7th Science 2106 dheaton@ccr2.org
Karen Jackson, 6th Special Services 2122 kjackson@ccr2.org
Janel Jones, 6th Social Studies/Comm. Arts 2118 jjones@ccr2.org
Beth Kight, Physical Education 1226 bkight@ccr2.org
Taylor Klem, 5th Math/Social Studies 2125 tklem@ccr2.org
Terri Kline, 5th Comm. Arts/Math 2124 tkline@ccr2.org
Stephanie Lanham, 8th Math 2108 slanham@ccr2.org
Kyle McMillen, PE 1227 kmcmillen@ccr2.org
Shannon Moore, Band 1222 smoore@ccr2.org
Kimberly Myers, ISS/ALC 2193 kmyers@ccr2.org
Brandy Pollack, Library 1212 bpollack@ccr2.org
Virginia Pope, 8th History 1228 vpope@ccr2.org
Patrick Prawitz, 8th Science 2111 pprawitz@ccr2.org
Stephanie Rowden, 8th ELA 1218 srowden@ccr2.org
Monica Sagehorn, 8th Comm. Arts 1225 msagehorn@ccr2.org
Matthew Sherrill, Chorus 1222 msherrill@ccr2.org
Heather Silva, Special Services 2134 hsilva@ccr2.org
Gloria Smith, 7th Special Services 2115 gsmith@ccr2.org
Brenda Tomazi, 6th Science 2119 btomazi@ccr2.org
Samantha Vaughn, Art 2114 svaughn@ccr2.org
Michelle Williams, 7th Comm. Arts 2105 mwilliams@ccr2.org