Staff

CMS Staff

CMS Administration and Support

Name Extension E-mail
Marie Shoemaker, Principal 1182 mshoemaker@cuba.k12.mo.us
Melissa Wright, Assistant Principal 1213 mwright@cuba.k12.mo.us
Lisa Halbert, Secretary 1183 lhalbert@cuba.k12.mo.us
Rachel Smith, Secretary 2107 rsmith@cuba.k12.mo.us
Julie Perkins, Counselor 1188 jperkins@cuba.k12.mo.us
Cindy Breese, Nurse 1202 cbreese@cuba.k12.mo.us

CMS Teachers

Name Extension E-mail
Lori Bailey, 5th Science 2133 lbailey@cuba.k12.mo.us
Ryan Bobbitt, ISS 2173 rbobbitt@cuba.k12.mo.us
Samantha Boeh, 5th Comm. Arts 2126 sboeh@cuba.k12.mo.us
Casey Breig, 7th Math 2108 cbreig@cuba.k12.mo.us
Loretta Callahan, Computers 2116 lcallahan@cuba.k12.mo.us
Amanda Campbell, Chorus 1222 amcampbell@cuba.k12.mo.us
Dawn Clift, 5th Math 2122 dclift@cuba.k12.mo.us
Amber Cooley, 6th Comm. Arts 2120 acooley@cuba.k12.mo.us
Samantha Davis, Art 2114 sdavis@cuba.k12.mo.us
Melissa DeTullio, 7th Math 2103 mdetullio@cuba.k12.mo.us
Samantha Eads, 6th Math 2121 seads@cuba.k12.mo.us
Steven Emmons, 7th Social Studies 2104 semmons@cuba.k12.mo.us
Kristen Enns, 5th Math 2122 kenns@cuba.k12.mo.us
Sarah Griffith, 7th ELA 2102 sgriffith@cuba.k12.mo.us
Christina Haist, FACS 2112 chaist@cuba.k12.mo.us
Eva Harmon, 8th Special Services 1225 eharmon@cuba.k12.mo.us
DeeAnn Heaton, 7th Science 2106 dheaton@cuba.k12.mo.us
Justin Hunsperger, 8th Science 2111 jhunsperger@cuba.k12.mo.us
Karen Jackson, 6th Special Services 2194 kjackson@cuba.k12.mo.us
Chris James, PE/Health 1227 cjames@cuba.k12.mo.us
Janel Jones, 6th Social Studies 2118 jjones@cuba.k12.mo.us
Beth Kight, Physical Education 1226 bkight@cuba.k12.mo.us
Terri Kline, 5th Comm. Arts 2105 tkline@cuba.k12.mo.us
Shannon Moore, Band 1222 smoore@cuba.k12.mo.us
Kimberly Myers, 6th ELA 2117 kmyers@cuba.k12.mo.us
Brandy Pollack, Library 1212 bpollack@cuba.k12.mo.us
Virginia Pope, 8th History 2110 vpope@cuba.k12.mo.us
Tammy Priest, 5th Social Studies 2125 tpriest@cuba.k12.mo.us
Stephanie Rowden, 8th ELA 1218 srowden@cuba.k12.mo.us
Monica Sagehorn, 8th Comm. Arts 2109 msagehorn@cuba.k12.mo.us
Renea Shuey, 8th Math 1228 rshuey@cuba.k12.mo.us
Heather Silva, Special Services 2134 hsilva@cuba.k12.mo.us
Gloria Smith, 7th Special Services 2115 gsmith@cuba.k12.mo.us
Brenda Tomazi, 6th Science 2119 btomazi@cuba.k12.mo.us
Michelle Williams-King, 7th Comm. Arts 2105 mwilliams-king@cuba.k12.mo.us
Katie Yenzer, 5th Special Services 2122 kyenzer@cuba.k12.mo.us